University Prizes Presentations Ceremonies
Printer-friendly versionPDF version


View the Full List of Winners during the Prize Giving Ceremony

University of Nairobi - Prize Donors 

Kenya Reinsurance Corporation
Kenya National Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Hamilton Harris and Mathews  
Elida Ponds  
Mathu and Gichuiri  
Institute of Engineers of Kenya Prize

Yusuf Dawood  
PKF Kenya  
Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Kenya 
Uniliver Kenya Limited.
Kasneb Outstanding Student  

Prof. David M. Ndetei 
Kaplan and Straton
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
Laboratory and Allied
Omaera Pharmaceuticals
Daramola Oluyemisi
Regal Pharmaceuticals Limited
Colgate Palmolive ( E. A)
Dentmed ( K ) Limited.
Kenya Medical Association
BOC Gases Kenya Limited.
The Nestle Foods Kenya Limited.
Avenue Group 
Institute of Quantity Surveyors of Kenya
General Motors Kenya Limited.
Survey Consult 
Dr. Eddah Gachukia
Ultravestis East Africa
Kenya Veterinary Board
Prof. G. M. Mugera
Central Artificial Insemination Station
African Urban 
PLO Lumumba Foundation
Iseme, Kamau and Maema Advocates
Paul Misili Wambua
Kenya Institute of Planners
Axis Real Estate Limited.
The Joint Building Council.
Knight Frank.

M/s Kanjumba Consultants
Crown Berger Kenya Limited.
David and Mary Kiamba Memorial
Sakarben and Sheth
Davis and Shirtliff
The Norbrook 
The Donkey Sanctuary Welfare
Doctors (Mr. and Mrs.) WAngai 
AgroChemicals Association of Kenya
Delloitte and Touche
Tetra Pak Limited
Kenya Institute of Food Sciences
African Development and Economic Consultants
Kenindia Assurance Company Limited.
Kenya Breweries Limited.
Marketing Society of Kenya
Eng. Carey Orege Civil Engineering
Rockland Kenya Limited.
J. N. Muthama
National Oil Corporation
Twiga Chemicals Limited.

Kenya Meteorological Society (KMS) 
Basco Products (Kenya) LImited Company
Dr. A. C. L. De-Souza
Proffessors. Arthur T. Porter
Mohammed/ Muigai Advocates
Kenya Institute of Supplies Management.
Pharmaceutical Society of Kenya
Rapho Foundation Prize
The Zani
Prof. Godwin O. Patrick Obasi
Prof. Labal A. Ogallo. 
Dr. Joseph R. Mukabana, MBS
Denis Omondi Adari